Staff Directory

Please click on any staff member's name 
to send an email to that person.

2017-2018 Administrative and Building Staff

Jordi Roman, Principal

Carrie Dorrity, Data Manager
Mariana Agudelo, Secretary

Judy Ebanks, Social Worker
Heather Meisch, School Nurse
Desiree Clark
, Cafeteria Manager
Sarai Cox, Head Custodian

Mrs. Crystal Ray 
Mrs. Jennifer Tuft
First Grade   
Mrs. Danielle Hunter Ms. Summer Lee   
Mrs. Pepper Staggs

Second Grade
Ms. Natalie Grady
Mrs. Caitlin Holloway
Ms. Sarah Moore
Mrs. Donna Underwood

Third Grade
Mr. Ryan Gordy
Ms. Heather Carr
Mrs. Ashley Smith 

Fourth Grade
Ms. Meghan Joyce
Ms. Elizabeth Parry
Ms. Denia Stewart

Fifth Grade
Ms. Rebecca Delk
Mr. Chris Golden
Ms. Sarah Ondek

Specialists and Support Staff:  
Art – Ms. Robbin Baker
Music –  Ms. Jessica Marks
Physical Education – Ms. Kristen Faircloth 
Media Coordinator – Mrs. Ruth Willett
School Counselor – Mrs. Donna Cabiness 
Speech Therapist – Ms. Laura Boozer
Exceptional Children – 
      Mrs. Dana Hollingsworth
      Ms. Claudia Stewart
AIG – Ms. Tara Taylor
Title I Reading – Ms. Darlene Player
ESL – 
     Ms. Pam Clinard
     Ms. Omayra Robles
Instructional Facilitator - Mrs. Lisa Hayes